Dear Supporters,

During the next three weeks we will be canvasing neighborhoods and phone banking to get me elected to the San Diego Community College Board of Trustees!  Campaign Headquarters are open and ready for business.  Our goal is to connect with more than 500,000 city-wide voters.

Phone Bank HoursBring a friend
EVERY Monday thru Friday Oct 17 thru Oct 31
Monday, Oct 17 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 18* 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 19 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct 20 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct 21 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct 24 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 25* 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 26 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct 27 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct 28 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct 31 * 5:00 – 7:30 p.m

Community Walking Hours (2-hour shifts)Walk with a friend
EVERY Weekend beginning Oct 15
Saturday, Oct 15 * 2:00 pm – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 16 * 2:00 pm – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 22 * 2:00 pm – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 23 * 2:00 pm – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 29 * 2:00 pm – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 30 * 10:00 am – 6:00 p.m.

Get Out the Vote (1-2 hour shifts)Bring a friend
Daily beginning November 1
Tuesday, Nov 1 * 10:00 am – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov 2 * 10:00 am – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov 3 * 10:00 am – 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Nov 4 * 10:00 am – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov 5 * 10:00 am – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov 6 * 10:00 am – 7:00 p.m.
Monday, Nov 7 * 10:00 am – 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov 8 * 10:00 am – 7:00 p.m.

Pick the hours you want to work and text (805) 944-2709 or email arnaudecharline@hotmail.com for the location of our activities. Together we can restore the voice of disenfranchised residents.

Bonus Event Today
http://evite.me/vHfED9bYvn

Sincerely,

Alyce Pipkin-Allen
The Trustworthy Choice

http://us13.campaign-archive1.com/?u=72cfc0acb5c66ba79ff07072d&id=a0b38a4752&e=0087f170ef

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>